LD.jpg

FORRO WORKSHOP

This spring in Moscow will be hot like in Brazil.

New acquaintances, world-famous teachers and musicians from Brazil, dance parties with live music and a whole sea of hugs are waiting for you. Our Forro workshop will bring together experienced dancers from all over Russia and guests from Europe.

 

PROGRAM

 

  • 9 hours of lessons for three days from the best teachers of the school of pair dancing forro Pé Descalço Lucas Dumond and Diandra Soiza.

  • Additional lesson introduction for the doubters.

  • night party with live music from the Brazilian band TRIO CLANDESTINO.

  • three dance parties with forro's favorite music

  • guests from all over Russia and Europe

TEACHERS

LUCAS.jpg
LUCAS DUMOND

Lucas Dumont has been dancing for 13 years and teaching for about 10 years! He was a teacher of many branches of Pe Descalco, and also traveled a lot with Workshops. In the his list of countries: Brazil, Japan, Spain, Portugal, France. And three years ago, Lucas was in St. Petersburg.

 

And now the moment has come when Moscow is ready to accept it!

DIANDRA SOUZA

 

Diandra started take classes at Pe Descalco in 2010, became a teacher in 2012, and reached the highest level of the school (vermelha) in 2013. Over the past 10 years, she has conducted workshops in many cities in Brazil, such as Rio de Janeiro, Niteroi, Sao Paulo, Goiania, Brasilia, Juiz de fora, Montes Claros, Posos de Caldas, and Ipachinga. Outside of Brazil, Diandra has taught in Japan, Germany, Portugal, Spain, and France.

 

This will be Diandra's first trip to Russia!

DIANDRA1.jpg

ФОРРО СЕМИНАР - ПЕРЕНОС

Неделя мастер-классов по бразильскому парному танцу форро от лучших бразильских преподавателей школы Pé Descalço перенесен из-за эпидемии коронавируса. Предполагаемая дата проведения: осень  2020 года. Ждите анонса.

 

Вас ждут новые знакомства, всемирно известные преподаватели и музыканты из самой Бразилии, танцевальные вечеринки с живой музыкой и целое море объятий. На наш семинар по Форро съедутся опытные танцоры со всех уголков России и гости из Европы.

 ПРОГРАММА СЕМИНАРА

  • 9 часов занятий в течение трех дней от лучших преподавателей школы парных танцев форро Pé Descalço Лукаса Дюмонда и Диандры Сойзы.

  • Дополнительный урок знакомство для сомневающихся.

  • ночная вечеринка с живой музыкой от бразильской группы TRIO CLANDESTINO.

  • три танцевальных вечеринки с любимой музыкой форро

  • гости со всей России и Европы

ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛИ

LUCAS.jpg
LUCAS DUMOND

 

Лукас Дюмонт танцует уже 13 лет и преподает около 10 лет! Он был учителем многих филиалов Pe Descalco, а так же много путешествовал с Воркшопами. В списке его стран: Бразилия, Япония, Испания, Португалия, Франция. А три года назад Лукас был в Санкт-Петербурге.

И вот настал тот момент, когда и Москва готова его принять!

DIANDRA SOUZA

 

Диандра начала занятия в Pé Descalço в 2010 году, стала учителем в 2012 году и достигла самого высокого уровня школы (vermelha) в 2013 году. За последние 10 лет она проводила семинары во многих городах Бразилии, таких как Рио-де-Жанейро , Нитерой, Сан-Паулу, Гояния, Бразилиа, Жуис-де-Фора, Монтес-Кларос, Посос-де-Кальдас и Ипачинга. За пределами Бразилии Диандра преподавала в Японии, Германии, Португалии, Испании и Франции.

Это будет первая поездка Диандры в Россию!

DIANDRA1.jpg